Board of Directors

2019-2020   Board of Directors and Officers

President/ Tr: Victoria Gall
Vice President: John Wentworth
Secretary: Kathryn  MacDonald
Directors: David Vieira, Barbara Wicker, Mimi Turchinetz, Patrice Gattozzi

The Friends Board of Directors comprise 7 Friends members in good standing, each serving a term of 3 years.  The general Friends membership votes in 3 new or renewing directors at the organization’s Annual Meeting on the last Saturday of March.